Live with Sensei: How to Write Great Stories!

Today at Noon PST, 3pm EST, 8pm GMT, I will be hosting writer Matthew Warner on Live with Sensei! This will be a live Q&A where you can ask questions about how to craft great stories and interesting characters for your short films made in HitFilm! Don't miss it; set your reminder now!

https://youtu.be/oktp03iVxlk

Sign In or Register to comment.