Thar be Mermaids!

Hello Hitflimers!

I'm a professional mermaid. Yes.... It's a job an it's harder than you might think.. but you are welcome to explore the mermaid community to learn more &  I'll answer what I can! I'm excited to soon show you some of the photography and videos I was able to get recently in my home springs here in Florida. I'm curious what your take on creating unique looks underwater as well as in post. My love; my sailor: spydurhank, has his own bait to tackle. I'm working with Express and a mobile movie editor.. hint ehm hint developers.. creating unique niche content is key in helping me get out into the world from a marking aspect. Limitless imagination is why I'm reaching out to you. If you're not fond of mermaids or are general mervert.. this isn't for you. That's cool 

I'm reaching out to the community to pick your minds.

What funny things might a mermaid find underwater..? 

I'm mischievous so what might I steal?

Tracking.. I'm not sure how markers would stay on in the drink..  how can I improve as the model to make that simpler in post.

Green screen and water reactions. I'm curious about that too. 

If its a little weird an not for this forum I get that too! Have some fun and tell me what you think.

Comments

• edited June 29

Cyrena.

• Stargazer54Stargazer54 Moderator

First of all Spydurhank is a lucky so and so. . . just sayin'.  

As to what fun items you might find at the bottom of the ocean - a Commodore 64, an iPad, a slide rule, a DVD, a laptop, the Holy Grail, Jimmy Hoffa, Jack Sparrow's compass . . . .

• "What funny things might a mermaid find underwater..?"

I saw your post before you edited it Courtney and what you thought about a Mermaid finding the object you mentioned would indeed be very curious to a Mermaid. I say finding a red bag with a syringe attached to a hose would certainly fit into that "very strange" item to be found to.  I could just imagine she thinking....What da hell is this for?? :-)